skip navigation
Home Teams Calendar Apparel Documents Links Contact Us

Girls 12UB Black

Regular Season 2021-2022
2021-2022 x Regular Season

Saturday November 06, 2021

Girls 12UB Black

Owatonna

Saturday November 06, 2021

Team Pictures

Girls 12UB Black

Sunday November 14, 2021

Girls 12UB Black

Dodge County

Sunday December 19, 2021

Girls 12UB Black

Rochester

Saturday January 01, 2022

Girls 12UB Black

Cannon River

Sunday January 09, 2022

Girls 12UB Black

Austin

Friday January 14, 2022

Girls 12UB Black

Cannon River

Saturday January 15, 2022

Girls 12UB Black

MN River

Friday January 21, 2022

Girls 12UB Black

Winona

Sunday February 13, 2022

Girls 12UB Black

Fairmont

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 6 -
@ Owatonna
Owatonna
11:45 AM CDT
Sat Nov 6 -
Team Pictures
All Seasons Arena, Monks Avenue, Mankato, MN, USA - Dryland
4:30 PM CDT
Sun Nov 14 -
@ Dodge County
Dodge County
4:30 PM CST
Sun Dec 19 -
@ Rochester
Rochester Graham 3
3:45 PM CST
Sat Jan 1 -
@ Cannon River
Faribault
3:45 PM CST
Sun Jan 9 -
@ Austin
Austin
11:15 AM CST
Fri Jan 14 -
@ Cannon River
Northfield
6:30 PM CST
Sat Jan 15 -
@ MN River
LeSueur
5:15 PM CST
Fri Jan 21 -
@ Winona
Winona
7:45 PM CST
Sun Feb 13 -
@ Fairmont
Fairmont
2:30 PM CST