skip navigation


2023-2024 Mankato Area Hockey Association Board of Directors

Next Board Meeting

November 12, 2023   7:00 pm
All Seasons Arena - Maverick Room


The MAHA Board meets on the second Monday of every month at 7:00PM.

Board meetings are generally held at:

All Seasons Arena (Maverick Room)
1251 Monks Ave
Mankato, MN. 56001
All MAHA Members are welcome and encouraged to attend!


Board Minutes

MAHA Board Members

The MAHA board consists of volunteer members who each share an interest in maintaining and improving our Association.  Board members are elected at the annual membership meeting held in April.  Members are asked to serve for a term of 2 years, but may continue serving as long as they wish.  The MAHA board is responsible to run the business of the Association and oversee and offer guidance to various committees.

MAHA members wishing to attend the meetings are encouraged to do so. If an individual has something to bring to the board for discussion, he/she should contact the Board Secretary prior to the meeting to be placed on the agenda for the next meeting.

Board meetings are held the second Monday of each month throughout the year. Meetings are held at 7:00 pm at All Seasons Arena (Maverick Room), 1251 Monks Ave.


The Executive Board is made up of the President, Vice President, Treasurer (Controller) & Secretary. These persons meet prior to the monthly meeting to set the agenda for the meeting with the general board and discuss any matters that should be addressed at the meeting.

Kelli Bohm


Phone: 5073822604

Sam Nichols

Vice President & Controller

Beth Byers



Erin Amdahl

Registrar & Board Member

Adam Arnoldy

Past President

Kristina Bilek

Board Member

Eric Boelter


Alissa Brekke

Board Member

Dallas Clarksean

Board Member

Jared Day

Board Member

Tony Dickmeyer

Board Member

Carina Eckert

Board Member

Aaron Esser

Board Member

Adam Fries

Board Member

Darla Guritz

Gambling Manager

John Hanley

Board Member

Matt Hansen

Board Member

Stacy Houg

Board Member

Vicki Kane

Home Tournament Director & Board Member

Bob Lauwagie

Phone: Board Member

Megan Mulvihill

HOC Facilitator & Board Member

Bryan Nash

Goalie Lead & Board Member

Josh Naumann

Board Member / Communications

Brian Peterson

Board Member/Website Designer

Missy Ragan

Board Member/Team Manager Coordinator

Dawn Rozga

Board Member / Mite Coordinator

Anne Wang

Board Member and Girls 6U & 8U Lead

Non Board Members

Carter Foguth

Hockey Operations Director

Karie Lauwagie

Ice/Ref Scheduler

Derek Wang

Equipment Manager