skip navigation
Home Teams Calendar Apparel Documents Links Contact Us

Next Board Meeting


ASA Maverick Room


Board Meetings

The MAHA Board meets on the second Monday of every month at 7:00PM.

Board meetings are generally held at:

All Seasons Arena (Maverick Room)
1251 Monks Ave
Mankato, MN. 56001

All MAHA Members are welcome and encouraged to attend!

MAHA Board Members

The MAHA board consists of volunteer members who each share an interest in maintaining and improving our Association.  Board members are elected at the annual membership meeting held in April.  Members are asked to serve for a term of 2 years, but may continue serving as long as they wish.  The MAHA board is responsible to run the business of the Association and oversee and offer guidance to various committees.

MAHA members wishing to attend the meetings are encouraged to do so. If an individual has something to bring to the board for discussion, he/she should contact the Board Secretary prior to the meeting to be placed on the agenda for the next meeting.

Board meetings are held the second Monday of each month throughout the year. Meetings are held at 7:00 pm at All Seasons Arena (Maverick Room), 1251 Monks Ave.


The Executive Board is made up of the President, Vice President, Treasurer (Controller) & Secretary. These persons meet prior to the monthly meeting to set the agenda for the meeting with the general board and discuss any matters that should be addressed at the meeting.

Adam Arnoldy


Mike Birkmaier

Vice President

Brandon Graves


Beth Byers



Jon N.

Grievance Chair

Eric B.


Ben B.

Board Member

Bobbie B.

Board Member

Kelli B.

Board Member

Marci F.

Board Member

Darla G.

Gambling Manager

Margot H.


Matt H.

Board Member

Jim J.

Board Member

Tina K.

Board Member

Bob L.

Board Member


Board Member

Nate M.

Board Member

Cari M.

Board Member

Bryan N.

Board Member

Sam N.

Board Member

Darren P.

Board Member

Shaun R.

Board Member

Missy R.

Board Member

Josh S.

Board Member

Renee U.

Board Member

Lisa W.

Communications Chair

Anne W.

Board Member

Non Board Members


Shoot For Good Grades

Karie L.

Ice/Ref Scheduler

Marcus P.

Hockey Operations Director